Union School Corporation

School Board

Board Members

Christina Ogden, President

christiemogden@gmail.com

Christa Ellis, Vice-President

christadellis@gmail.com

Teresia Green, Secretary

tggreen1111@gmail.com

Jeff Burke, Board Member

Kevin Gideon, Board Member

Upcoming Meetings

Time of Regular Session 5:30 p.m.
Place of Regular Session Library, 8707 US HWY 36, Modoc, IN
Place of Executive Session Superintendent's Office, 8707 US HWY 36, Modoc, IN 
 
Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 AM Special Session Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 3:00 PM Special Session Board Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019 Board Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019 Board Meeting
Monday, January 20, 2020 Board Meeting
Monday, February 17, 2020 Board Meeting
Monday, March 16, 2020 Board Meeting 
Monday, April 20, 2020 Board Meeting
Monday, May 18, 2020 Board Meeting
Monday, June 15, 2020 Board Meeting
Monday, July 20, 2020 Board Meeting 
 

    Board Minutes

    Showing:

    Board Meeting

    On 6/15/2020 at 5:30 PM
    At Library

    Board Meeting

    On 5/18/2020 at 5:30 PM
    At Library

    Board Meeting

    On 4/20/2020 at 5:30 PM
    At Library

    Board Meeting

    On 3/16/2020 at 5:30 PM
    At Library

    Board Meeting

    On 2/17/2020 at 5:30 PM
    At Library

    Board Meeting

    On 1/20/2020 at 5:30 PM
    At Library

    Board Meeting

    On 12/16/2019 at 5:30 PM
    At Library

    Board Meeting

    On 11/18/2019 at 5:30 PM
    At Library

    Special Session Board Meeting

    On 11/12/2019 at 3:30 PM
    At Superintendent's Office

    Special Session Board Meeting

    On 11/7/2019 at 7:00 AM
    At Superintendent's Office

    Board Meeting

    On 10/21/2019 at 5:30 PM
    At Library

    Board Meeting

    On 9/23/2019 at 5:30 PM
    At Library

    Board Meeting

    On 8/26/2019 at 5:30 PM
    At Superintendent's Office

    Executive Session Board Meeting

    On 8/26/2019 at 5:00 PM
    At Superintendent's Office

    Executive Session Board Meeting

    On 8/26/2019
    At Superintendent's Office, Following Board Meeting

    Board Meeting

    On 7/15/2019 at 5:30 PM