Union School Corporation


Bus Drivers

Bus #3: Melissa Phillips (yellow)

Bus #5: Arlene Schmucker (green)

Bus #6: Anne Wagner (white)

Bus #7: Lisa Shook (purple)

Bus #10: Brandy Hicks (orange)

Bus #11: Jamie Francis (gray)

Bus #17: Bill Marshall (blue)

Bus #18: Janet Wright (red)


Note: Colors in parentheses are used by the elementary to help students remember what bus they ride.   

Contact Us

Marvin Schwartz, Transportation Director 
765-853-5464 ext. 1003 
Sami Knipp, Asst. Transportation Director
765-853-5481 ext. 2000